Contact Us

PRESIDENT

Michael Leidner

rocklanddc@gmail.com

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT of MARKETING

Maddy Schiering

Sheer Strategy, LLC

maddyschiering@sheerstrategy.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT of PROGRAMS

 Kerrin Kissel

Sisters of St. Dominic of Blauvelt

kkissel@opblauvelt.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT of MEMBERSHIP

Esther Schulman

The Arc Rockland

ESchulman@rocklandarc.org

SECRETARY

Beth Bate-DuBoff

Association for the Visually Impaired

bethbd@avi-eyes.org

 

TREASURER/PROFESSIONAL ADVISOR

Peter Lang, AIF

HighTower Westchester

plang@hightoweradvisors.com

DIRECTORS

Elena Heydt
JCC – Rockland
elenah@jccrockland.org

 

Susan Lynne

Rockland Community Foundation

slynne@rocklandgives.org

 

Robert Salmon

H & S Sales & Consulting

rsalmon@hssalesinc.com

 

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Dorothy C. Filoramo - Dominican College

Barbara Reece - Camp Venture Foundation

Sister Peggy Scarano - Dominican Convent

 

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORS

Courtney E. Boniface, Esq.

Cane & Boniface, PC

cboniface@caneboniface.com

 

Walter Goldman

GoldKap Consulting Group

WGoldman@GoldKapConsulting.com

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE
Paul Trader
Cornell Cooperative Extension
INPRockland@gmail.com